Home

·

Home is the destination I look forward to after a very long day. Home is where I know exactly when the sun’s rays would peak into my eyes early in the morning. Home is where I get the perfect cup of coffee at the ideal temperature. Home is where there is always love and kindness waiting for me to bathe in them. I don’t expect it to be flawless or beautiful, in fact I would prefer it to be as quirky as me. Home is the warmth you feel on a winter afternoon and the cold you feel on a summer night. Home could be a person or place, and for me, it is where I feel safe, it is where I feel vulnerable. It is where I have hearts waiting for my little smile.

Leave a comment

Get updates

From art exploration to the latest archeological findings, all here in our weekly newsletter.

Subscribe